Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lauren Stone

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lauren Stone

4.8 out of 5 (147 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lucina Garcia

Lucina Garcia

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Tiffany was very nice. Help me with the claim. (Original) Tiffany fue muy amable. Me ayudo con el reclamo."
Profile photo of Tammy Daniels

Tammy Daniels

July 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"They're always helpful, and in tune with my needs... Tiffany has the best attitude and personality and I am so grateful for her help getting my son added to my policy today... You're the best!!!! Tammy Daniels"
Profile photo of Luis Corrons

Luis Corrons

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany has been awesome to work with. Extremely knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. She was able to save us significant amounts with our auto, home and umbrella policies over Liberty Mutual! She is a Rock Star on steroids, double plus!!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Corrons

Maria Corrons

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was a fabulous experience. We are new to Texas and needed insurance on our new house. I called and Tiffany spoke to me and we made an appoint for the same day. She helped us with our house insurance plus car insurance plus umbrella policy. It was awesome !!!!"
Profile photo of B Sanford

B Sanford

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Tiffany! You continue to provide amazing customer service! You never cease to amaze me when I have an issue pop up you fix it right away! Please keep up the great work and send my love to Lauren and the rest of the crew. Y'all are the best!"
Profile photo of Holman Campos

Holman Campos

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was amazing helping us! Thank you"
Profile photo of Heather Cameron

Heather Cameron

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany at State Farm was so helpful when I was wanting to switch from my current insurance company. It was an amazing experience and definitely recommend you go see her!"
Profile photo of Bruce Rust

Bruce Rust

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was extremely helpful and courteous. Very good service and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jennifer J

Jennifer J

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was fantastic! She was able to address my billing issue and fix it! She was super friendly and professional! Ask for her when you call! She’s the best"
Profile photo of Mara Gianini

Mara Gianini

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, thank you Tiffany!!"
Profile photo of Sid Thomas

Sid Thomas

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is sharp, professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Carolyn Pullman (student)

Carolyn Pullman (student)

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was awesome! Great service :)"
Profile photo of Stephen Pullman

Stephen Pullman

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was awesome!! She helped us save money monthly and was super helpful."
Profile photo of Mark Swope

Mark Swope

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made the hassle of setting up car insurance a breeze. Patient and kind. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of steven s

steven s

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany worked very hard to get the best insurance rate possible. This is the quality service I have always received from State Farm. Tiffany Gutierrez did a great job."
Profile photo of Donna Hunt

Donna Hunt

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany and Cindy were a great help getting me set up with rental insurance. I appreciate their time and the help they gave."
Profile photo of Brandon Bennett

Brandon Bennett

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eason Maykus

Eason Maykus

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany at the Lauren Stone agency has been efficient, knowledgeable, and fair with all of my policies. Communication is stellar and I would 100% use the Lauren Stone agency for my future needs!"
Profile photo of Spencer Cole

Spencer Cole

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was great! She made the application process a breeze."
Profile photo of Jennifer Tisdell

Jennifer Tisdell

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany and Cindy are amazing women and have always helped me out with what ever I need changed on my policy 😊"
Profile photo of Susanna Hilliard

Susanna Hilliard

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren stone was so helpful in giving me information about a claim I didn’t even know I could do and helped me update my information. I’ve been with them for 30 years now and very happy! Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Magaly Lopez

Magaly Lopez

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Tiffany (Original) Excelente servicio Tiffanya"
Profile photo of Caleb Fontenot

Caleb Fontenot

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah rocks. Lauren stone and her associates were very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of gary keller

gary keller

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany did an excellent job thoroughly went through the life insurance policies with me couldn’t avast for a better assistance thank you State Farm and Tiffany!"
Profile photo of Sandra Webb

Sandra Webb

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany saved me a bunch of money on my homeowners and auto bundle - about $1500 a year! And she's very patient explaining all the insurance lingo."