Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren Bellott

Lauren Bellott

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Bellott
"I only have positive things to say about this agency. They care about their employees and clients. I would like to give a special shout-out to Irene always being efficient, kind and transparent. Thank you, The Stone Agency! Irene always goes the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Caleb

Caleb

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb
"We had a had a good meeting with Wael at State Farm today! He helped us transfer our policy from our parents to us. Full disclosure: we received a small gift to leave a positive review, but since we had a good experience, I felt it was worth it."
Profile photo of Kelly Evans

Kelly Evans

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Evans
"Irene Ramirez-Foster is a rock star! We had a paperwork mishap which lead to a lapse in our coverage. Irene worked above and beyond to get us reinstated with minimal disruption. Thank you, Irene!"
Profile photo of Tammy Palmer

Tammy Palmer

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Palmer
"I love this team! Lauren Stone and all of her staff have always treated me like a VIP. I have had several life policies on my family, several autos over the years, renters and homeowners insurance. Filing claims and getting fair pay was always easy. You can't go wrong with Lauren Stone. I am in good hands and will never consider going anywhere else. THANK YOU, Lauren!"
Profile photo of Richard Bartholomew

Richard Bartholomew

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bartholomew
"Our recent interaction with Ms. Stone left us very impressed. She stepped up in the midst of a stressful situation for us and helped greatly to bring resolution. We were impressed with her caring, her honesty and her drive to do the right thing. We would highly recommend her professionally."
Profile photo of Liz Grosshans

Liz Grosshans

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Grosshans
"Amazing rates with an amazing team!!! Considering using Lauren for my life insurance."
Profile photo of Dawn Lewis

Dawn Lewis

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Lewis
"Thank you, Tiffany, for catching that I needed to make some beneficial changes to my policy. I appreciate the length of time it took to explain it all."
Profile photo of jeda756

jeda756

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeda756
"Wael was very helpful in my time of need. Lauren has always work with my family and I can not appreciate in all her work. Please ask for wael he will help you."
Profile photo of Tony Sepulveda

Tony Sepulveda

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Sepulveda
"Tiffany took great care of me as usual. Amanda, however also great, has got nothing on her."
Profile photo of brandi M

brandi M

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brandi M
"Called to inquire about a quote bundling renters and car insurance. Laurens team was very helpful with answering the questions I had, and providing information. Lauren is amazing at making the whole experience feel personal, and she’s transparent with her explanations. She takes the guess work and confusion out of insurance shopping. Looking forward to continuing our business and friendship in the future."
Profile photo of A Nelson

A Nelson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Nelson
"Mrs. Lauren answered all my questions. She helped with my life insurance, my car insurance, and my daughter's car insurance. She gave me information about the Drive Safe and Save app, how to keep driving safe and it would give my daughter a discount. I've been with this insurance company for over 20 years. The staff are very nice people, and they will help you by any means necessary, if one person doesn't know the answer, they will find someone who will. Thank you, Much Love, Mrs. Lauren"
Profile photo of Todd Murphy

Todd Murphy

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Murphy
"Tiffany was great super thorough and detail oriented save me a ton on my home owners Todd M"
Profile photo of Karon Smith

Karon Smith

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karon Smith
"I had the pleasure of working with Tiffany to write quotes for our homeowners, auto and umbrella insurance policies for our relocation from Texas to Arkansas. She was extremely efficient and knowledgeable in all areas and made the process easy to understand. I would recommend Tiffany for any and all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chuck Behm

Chuck Behm

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Behm
"Today I met with Tiffany, Carolina and Wael. I have never had so much fun discussing insurance. I was able to get everything taken care of with ease."
Profile photo of Mike Walker

Mike Walker

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Walker
"I've been with State Farm Insurance for 53 years. The company, Lauren Stone Agency and Tiffany Guitierrez, my Account Manager are the best in the insurance business. Competent, professional and very customer friendly."
Profile photo of Pam Soine

Pam Soine

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Soine
"Tiffany was amazing and so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Monica Moreno

Monica Moreno

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Moreno
"We learned a great deal about the value of permanent life insurance. We're considering moving our term to permanent. Laura was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Mason Palmer

Mason Palmer

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Palmer
"Tiffany Gutierrez has been an AMAZING agent across the board and helped with more than just insurance, she's given us life help and advice as well! Very professional, but also like feel like my agent is my friend!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Campos

Caitlyn Campos

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Campos
"Absolutely amazing!!! Super sweet!! Very informative and helpful!! Love Tiffany Gutierrez!! Got us a great rate!!"
Profile photo of Susan Taylor

Susan Taylor

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Taylor
"Tiffany explained everything! Saved me money and held her own with Allstate!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Schmidt

Bonnie Schmidt

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Schmidt
"Tiffany was a great help to me. I had questions about coverage that she was able to answer same day. She researched the issue and provided a solution. Some places might have pushed additional insurance, but she found answers that didn’t require anything additional."
Profile photo of Holly E. Eddy

Holly E. Eddy

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly E. Eddy
"I have been insured through Lauren and Tim Stone since before I was born (my parents love them, too), and they never disappoint. Tiffany was accommodating and kind when I needed to add an auto insurance policy. Even though I am moving out of state, Tiffany went above and beyond to help me save money. On top of that, when I ran into an issue with the new State Farm folks in Connecticut, Tiffany helped straighten out the problems and, again, saved me money. I cannot recommend the Stones or Tiffany enough. They treat you like family, which is not a common experience today."
Profile photo of Orlando Collins

Orlando Collins

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Collins
"Tiffany Did A GREAT JOB."
Profile photo of Maggie Bell

Maggie Bell

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Bell
"Tiffany was so helpful throughout the entire experience and walked me through each step of the process, answering all my questions along the way. She was especially helpful when troubleshooting issues that came up, as well as being personable and easy to talk to! Thank you, Tiffany!"
Profile photo of Colby Musgrave

Colby Musgrave

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Musgrave
"Great experience, very professional and helpful. A stressful day turned into a great day with one visit. Tiffany was very helpful and great at explaining what the best option for me were. I was stressed out walking in, but she made it a much easier experience and walked me through everything. 10/10"